“I CONFESS”

I never believed in love at first sight but when I saw her, I knew it was her. I confess that I fall for her as tides fall for the moon in the calm nights; my heart melts away when she looks at me. I confess that I care for her as a gardener cares for his plants, her smile brightens my day. I confess that I think about her sixty times a minute. I always dream of her, since the day I had seen her, no more face fascinates me. I confess that she is like a poison that I take daily. I know she was never mine and can never be but still the thought of losing her makes me gloomy, my fondness is as pure as honey. I confess that my life starts and ends at her

                                                                                                                                                                    ~MSY

.

Leave a Reply

